Malissa Allen, Broker/Owner Realtor Designations, ABR,CRS,GRI,MRP,SRS,SRES


Doug Allen, Owner and Realtor®


 

The Allen Team



770.851.9097 Malissa Cell



770.851.9094 Doug Cell



malissa@allenandassociatesarealty.com


theallenteam@team-allen.com




Angela H. Gurley,  Realtor®, ABR


    


404.975.7752 Cell


Angela316.Realtor@gmail.com







Debbie Crawford, Realtor®, Associate Broker


    



The Allen Team



404.285.6506 Cell


 Debbie@team-allen.com






Debi Parks, Realtor®


    



770.500.9491 Cell



ParksRealtyGroup@gmail.com





Martha Lowe , Realtor®, Associate Broker



678.978.9931 Cell


martha@marthalowe.com





Misty MahaffeyRealtor®



404-975-7755  Cell


misty@allenandassociatesrealty.com




Peggy Rogers, Realtor®




770.241.5811 Mobile



progershomes@bellsouth.net







Stacy Miner, Realtor®


     


770.713.9546 Cell 

stacy@allenandassociatesrealty.com